Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jessie Roy Sun March 31, 2019
Kyle Recollet Thu March 28, 2019
John Gilbert Hall Wed March 27, 2019
Christine Elizabeth Collins Wed March 20, 2019
Robert William Corbiere Mon March 18, 2019
Paul Taibossigai Sun March 17, 2019
Josephine Eshkibok Sat March 09, 2019
Dave Taylor Wed March 06, 2019
Jason Lewis Tue March 05, 2019
Howard Panamick Sat March 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Island Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |