Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '18 Jan '18 Dec '17 Nov '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Moris Leach Tue February 27, 2018
Raymond Gordon Schut Sun February 25, 2018
Audrey Elliott Fri February 23, 2018
Stella McGraw Sun February 18, 2018
Margot Kehrls Sat February 17, 2018
Shirley Lanktree Fri February 16, 2018
Ozzie Argmann Thu February 15, 2018
Donna Maguire Thu February 15, 2018
Audrey Moggy Wed February 14, 2018
Betty Crack Wed February 07, 2018
Doris Blais Sat February 03, 2018
Ronald Becks Fri February 02, 2018
Kay Myers-Lepage Thu February 01, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Island Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |