Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Paul Taibossigai Sun March 17, 2019
Josephine Eshkibok Sat March 09, 2019
Dave Taylor Wed March 06, 2019
Jason Lewis Tue March 05, 2019
Howard Panamick Sat March 02, 2019
Frank Ralph McGregor Thu February 28, 2019
Norma Elizabeth (Woods) Elliott Wed February 27, 2019
Fay E. Nelson Tue February 26, 2019
Josephine H. (Trudeau) Mandamin Fri February 22, 2019
Andy Watson Fri February 15, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Island Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |