Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Janis A (Stewart) Annett Thu April 02, 2020
Cedar Grace Sage Shawana Sat March 14, 2020
Lance Trevor Owen Migwans Thu March 12, 2020
Lorina Hilda Lena Kozeyah Wed March 11, 2020
Wilbert R Oliver Tue March 10, 2020
Glen Andrew Debassige Thu March 05, 2020
David Critchley Wed March 04, 2020
Eugene Alex Manitowabi Tue March 03, 2020
Jessica Harriett Spanish-Otosquaiob Wed February 19, 2020
Jason John Shawanibin Sun February 16, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Island Funeral Home Limited O/O Simpson Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |