Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Theresa (Manitowabi) Bisson Tue December 31, 2019
Jean L Case Fri December 27, 2019
Cassandra M Cristo Thu December 26, 2019
Victoria A Mandamin Wed December 25, 2019
Ivan Madahbee Wed December 25, 2019
Jeffrey T Marshall Tue December 24, 2019
Courtney Wemigwans Sun December 22, 2019
John Hansen Oliver Cobiere Sun December 22, 2019
Joseph G Raynard Thu December 19, 2019
Teunis Verboom Tue December 17, 2019
Christopher Jerome Pheasant Mon December 16, 2019
Bruce E Witty Fri December 13, 2019
Elisabeth Dora Ahlborn Mon December 09, 2019
Leonard I Winter Mon December 09, 2019
Levi F Debassige Fri December 06, 2019
Noah David Ominika Tue December 03, 2019

Copyright © 2021 Island Funeral Home Limited O/O Simpson Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |