Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements

Island Funeral Home
PO Box 787 36 Worthington St.
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Tel: 1-705-368-2490

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '18 Sep '18 Aug '18 Jul '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Pearl Meyer Wed October 31, 2018
Andrew Manitowabi Tue October 30, 2018
April D McDowell Mon October 22, 2018
Elizabeth Paul Fri October 19, 2018
Lorraine Flamand Thu October 18, 2018
Samantha Lavallee Mon October 15, 2018
Bella Shigwadja Fri October 12, 2018
Elaine Mary (Hocken) Moore Tue October 09, 2018
Thecla Pheasant Sun October 07, 2018
Joy (Cannard) Hopkin Sat October 06, 2018
Allen Eagleson Thu October 04, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Island Funeral Home Limited. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |